Eagle River Water & Sanitation District staff members with Upper Eagle Regional Water Authority board members and representatives of the town of Avon, Mountain Star Association, and contractors involved in developing and constructing the 270,000-gallon water storage tank in Mountain Star.

From left: Carter Keller, Jeff Snyder (Mountain Star Association), Matt Wadey (Alpine Engineering), Steve Coyer (Mountain Star board), Debbie Hoffman, Sarah Smith Hymes (Avon mayor pro tem), Norm Sproles (Aslan Construction), Diane Johnson, George Gregory (Water Authority board chair), Doug Crowl (Aslan Construction), Carol Dickman, Brian Tracy, Ben Peternell (Mountain Star board), Bob MacTaggart (Aslan Construction), Virginia Egger (town of Avon), Jason Cowles, Linn Brooks, Mick Woodworth (Water Authority board), Glen Phelps, Jen Wright (Wright and Company).